Staff Directory

David Macmillan Principal principal@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Anne Cato Assistant Principal annec@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Totara
Sheryl Todd Room 1 sherylt@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Liz Macaskill Room 2 lizm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sylvia Dunkley Room 3 Team Leader sylviad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Virginia Nicol Room 3 virginian@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bevan James Room 4 bevanj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bernie Hall Room 5 bernieh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Kahikatea
Jill Dinniss Room 12 jilld@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Tai Waititi Room 14 taiw@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Nicole Lovegrove Room 15 Team Leader nicolel@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
David Bach Room 16 davidb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorette Tiedt Room 17 lorettet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Kakano
Lorna Dobson Kakano 1 lornad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Ryan Kakano 2 micheller@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Karen Tabuteau Kakano 3 Team Leader karent@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorraine Thomson Kakano 4 lorrainet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sara Mines Kakano 5 Team Leader saram@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sany-Joy Mareroa Kakano 6 sanyjm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susie Bye Kakano 7 susieb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Jane Trask Kakano 8 janet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Brigitte Holmes Learning Support Coordinator brigitteh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susan Nelson Learning Support Coordinator susann@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Leanne Rankin Sports Coordinator sports@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Rennie ELL michellerennie@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Shanelle McCashin School Office schooloffice@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Dorothy Jensen Administrator dorothyj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Margo Mason Accounts admin@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Richard Malone Caretaker richardm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Mary Kusabs ReleaseTeacher maryk@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kay Hall Librarian kayh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz

We are supported by office staff, part-time teachers, teacher aides, grounds and cleaning staff.