Staff Directory

David Macmillan Principal davidm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Anne Cato Assistant Principal annec@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Totara
Sheryl Todd Room 1 sherylt@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susan Nelson Room 2 susann@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sylvia Dunkley Room 3 Team Leader sylviad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kathryn Piesse-Hunter Room 3 kathrynph@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bevan James Room 4 bevanj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bernie Hall Room 5 bernieh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Kahikatea
Jill Dinniss Room 12 jilld@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorette Tiedt Room 14 lorettet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Nicole Lovegrove Room 15 Team Leader nicolel@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kate Keaney Room 16 katek@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
David Bach Room 17 davidb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Manuka
Lorna Dobson Room 6 lornad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Ryan Room 7 micheller@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Karen Tabuteau Room 11 Team Leader karent@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Kakano
Brigitte Holmes   brigitteh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susie Bye susieb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sany-Joy Maguire sanyjm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorraine Thomson lorrainet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sara Mines Team Leader saram@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Leanne Rankin Sports Coordinator sports@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kay Hall Librarian kayh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Shannelle McCashin School Office schooloffice@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Dorothy Jensen Administrator dorothyj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Margo Mason Accounts admin@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Strathern Caretaker michelles@stmarysrotorua.school.nz

We are supported by office staff, part-time teachers, teacher aides, grounds and cleaning staff.