Staff Directory

David Macmillan Principal davidm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sylvia Dunkley Assistant Principal (Acting) sylviad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
 
Ko te Whanau Totara    
Moira Pinfold Room 1 moirap@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Liz Macaskill Room 2 Team Leader (Acting) lizm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Delwyn Bowen Room 3 delwynb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bevan James Room 4 ICT Lead bevanj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sheryl Todd Room 5 sherylt@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Kahikatea
Jill Dinniss Room 12 jilld@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Karen Tabuteau Room 14 Team Leader karent@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sophie Bowie Room 15 sophiebowie@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
David Bach Room 16 davidb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorette Tiedt Room 17 lorettet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whanau Kakano
Lorna Dobson Kakano 1 DRS lornad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sany-Joy Mareroa Kakano 2 sanyjm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Matt Liley Kakano 3 mattl@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sara Mines Kakano 4 Team Leader, DRS saram@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Ryan Kakano 5 micheller@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorraine Thomson Kakano 6 lorrainet@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susie Bye Kakano 7 susieb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Brigitte Holmes Learning Support Coordinator brigitteh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Abby Sorenson Learning Support Coordinator abbys@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
     
Michelle Rennie ELL michellerennie@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Shanelle McCashin School Office schooloffice@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Dorothy Jensen Administrator dorothyj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Margo Mason Accounts admin@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Richard Malone Caretaker richardm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Mary Kusabs ReleaseTeacher maryk@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Maria Sewell Librarian marias@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
     
Kerry Alemann Teacher Aide kerrya@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Alan Davey Teacher Aide aland@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kelley Kemp Teacher Aide kelleyk@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Naomi Lomas Teacher Aide naomil@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle McIntyre Teacher Aide michellem@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Glenda Pedley Teacher Aide glendap@stmarysrotorua.school.nz

We are supported by office staff, part-time teachers, teacher aides, grounds and cleaning staff.