Staff Directory

David Macmillan Principal principal@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Leon Volschenk Deputy Principal leonv@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Anne Cato Assistant Principal annec@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Tōtara
Sheryl Todd Room 1 sherylt@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susan Nelson Room 2 susann@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sylvia Dunkley Room 3 Team Leader sylviad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bevan James Room 4 bevanj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Kahikatea
Caitlin Hollis Room 12 caitlinh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Katherine Brolly Room 14 katherineb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Athlene Wallbank Room 15 Team Leader athlenew@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
David Bach Room 16 davidb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bernie Hall Room 17 bernieh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Mānuka
Karen Tabuteau Room 5 Team Leader karent@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Lorna Dobson Room 6 lornad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Annie Russell Room 13 annier@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Kākano
Nicola Rowe Room 7 nicolar@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Eliana Maxwell Room 10 elianam@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kate Keaney Room 11 katek@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Brigitte Holmes Room 18a Team Leader brigitteh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Ryan Room 18b micheller@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Trudi James Sports Coordinator sports@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Heather Tootill Reading Recovery/ Teacher Release heathert@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Maggie Dalton School Office maggied@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Dorothy Jensen Administrator dorothyj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ruth O'Leary Librarian rutho@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Margo Mason Accounts margom@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Strathern Caretaker michelles@stmarysrotorua.school.nz

admin@stmarysrotorua.school.nz is also a contact email for our Accounts manager Margo Mason.

We are supported by office staff, part-time teachers, teacher aides, grounds and cleaning staff.