Staff Directory

David Macmillan Principal principal@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Anne Cato Assistant Principal annec@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Tōtara
Sheryl Todd Room 1 sherylt@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susan Nelson Room 2 susann@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sylvia Dunkley Room 3 Team Leader sylviad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Jill Dinniss Room 3 jilld@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bevan James Room 4 bevanj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Bernie Hall Room 5 bernieh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Kahikatea
David Bach Room 12 davidb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Laura Phipps Room 14 laurap@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Nicole Lovegrove Room 15 Team Leader nicoleh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kate Keaney Room 16 katek@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Katherine Smith Room 17 katherines@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Mānuka
Lorna Dobson Room 6 lornad@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Ryan Room 7 micheller@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Karen Tabuteau Room 11 Team Leader karent@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Ko te Whānau Kākano
Brigitte Holmes Team Leader brigitteh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Susie Bye susieb@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Sany-Joy Maguire sanyjm@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Catherine Elmiger Sports Coordinator sports@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Kay Hall Librarian kayh@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Heather Tootill Reading Recovery/ELL heathert@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Maggie Dalton School Office maggied@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Dorothy Jensen Administrator dorothyj@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Margo Mason Accounts admin@stmarysrotorua.school.nz
Michelle Strathern Caretaker michelles@stmarysrotorua.school.nz

We are supported by office staff, part-time teachers, teacher aides, grounds and cleaning staff.